McCurtain County Surnames


Send in your surnames!

A~B

C~D

E~F~G

H~I~J

K~L~M

N~O~P

Q~R~S

T~U~V

W~X~Y~Z


C~D


Surname Researcher E-Mail
CABANISS Julie Fisher julie@oio.net
CALDWELL Jane Foley jazzyj88keys@comporium.net
CALDWELL Summer Wesley Summer.J.Wesley-1@ou.edu
CALDWELL Shari Williams swilliams@choctawnation.com
CALDWELL Summer Wesley Summer.J.Wesley-1@ou.edu
CALFEE Larry Rennell amelang@ix.netcom.com
CALLAWAY Karen S. Marcum KLShoemake@aol.com
CANADY Gary Hicks gary@vada.myip.org
CANANT Judy Canant AsLanJ@aol.com
CANTERBURY Mike Canterbury wcdrat@aol.com
CANTRELL Brandee Cantrell Spoor mandbspoor@aol.com
CARNES Doyle S. Elliott selliott@zianet.com
CARPENTER Rebekah Roundy rlroundy@digisys.net
CARR Karen Price - Pfister PRINYP@aol.com
CARTER Sue Webb Bodishbaugh cbodishb@tampabay.rr.com
CAUTHEN Patty Cauthen Scarborough danny8754@aol.com
CHADWICK Chris Story CStory@webtv.net
CHAPEL Joyce Sainz jjws23@yahoo.com
CHAPMAN T. Nelson tnelson@valliant.net
CHARLTON Etta Stephens Withers esw@longview.net
CHATHAM Jacque Hopkins Wolski hopkinsj@ida.net
CHATHAM Lou Ann Lunsford lapl@houston.rr.com
CHEATHAM Sedalia Broome SADONYA@aol.com
CHEEK Leila Deal ljnbud@pine-net.com
CHILDS Debra McCann chenae@ap.net
CHRISTIAN Beverly Brown missbev@theshop.net
CHRISTIAN Dianne Christian ktyluvc@aol.com
CHRISTIAN Judi Barrett barrett@arbuckleonline.com
CHRISTIE Edward Christie OKIE5651@aol.com
CLAMPET Edward Christie OKIE5651@aol.com
CLARDY Rebecca Clampet Rebecca.Clampet@omdevelopment.org
CLARDY Joyce Terrana SALTERR@AOL.com
CLARK Sedalia Gaines SADONYA@aol.com
CLAY Thomas Gross apachvv0lf@aol.com
CLEGG Stephen W. Brandt webhogg@yahoo.com
CLEMENTS Ronald Jarrell Sebastian rojase42@airmail.net
CLEMONS Karen Price - Pfister PRINYP@aol.com
CLOUGH Norma Jean jeann1@brightok.net
CLYMER Betty Cook Lawrence be3law@aol.com
COBEN Marcia Barnett mbarn565@aol.com
COCKE Dee Hall butterflywings@bellsouth.net
COCKERHAM Brandee Cantrell Spoor mandbspoor@aol.com
COCKRELL Heid Maestas LadySimplicitea1@aol.com
CODY Roger White rogerwhite61@yahoo.com
CODY Tammy Sharp rsvstks@yahoo.com
COFFELT Susan Eaton seaton11@cox.net
COFFEY Cheryl Harris cheryl.harris2@comcast.net
COFFEY Gerry Dunlap gerry_d63@yahoo.com
COFFMAN Hugh Coffman hc3603@aol.com
COLE Anna L. Spencer aspence@koyote.com
COLEMAN Larry Lawson ourfamilyhistory@cox.net
COLLIER Marcia Barnett mbarn565@aol.com
COMPTON Harold Wesson harold@1pa.net
COOK Betty Cook Lawrence be3law@aol.com
COOK Vickie Rushton Bickle lynnb47@oeccwildblue.com
COOPER Maida Whitten mwhitten72@kc.rr.com
COOPER Clyde Holt mholtc@AOL.COM
COPELAND Billy Copeland billy@cleaf.com
CORAN Vernon F. Gant aphra@netzero.net
COSTILOW Frank Hastings fhast@sbcglobal.net
COUCH Debbie Ticknor debbieticknor@hotmail.com
COUNTS Richard Robison Rr518@aol.com
COX A.. C. Deckard deckaac@hotmail.com
COX Dee Hall butterflywings@bellsouth.net
COYLE Barbara Giddens bags@brightok.net
CRAVIN Bette Sears bezzsears@yahoo.com
CRAWFORD Harley Crawford bjhc@jps.net
CREEL Etta Stephens Withers esw@longview.net
CRENSHAW Natalie Browne rbrowne@pine-net.com
CROFT Sharon Scalise bertha@montana.com
CROSS Lou Ann Lunsford lapl@houston.rr.com
CROWDER Jane Newlin jnewlin@etcrier.net
CULP E. Fowler EFowler50@aol.com
CUMMINGS Michele Stanley mstanley@leading.net
CUNNINGHAM Ronald E. Eason rkeason@tir.com
CURTIS Teresa Walker drumstick@pine-net.com
CUSHER Kathy Pitts katherynpitts@myfamily.com
CUTHBERTSON Velma Sewell sewellfl@ctwok.com
CUTLER Sharon Moore flintlock@kcnet.com
CUTTLER Sharon Moore flintlock@kcnet.com
DALE Jana Wheeler janantexas@yahoo.com
DANIEL Patricia Hendrix phendrix@hot.rr.com
DANIELS Edna blem@windstream.net
DANIELS Anna E. Pulliam NOSE9800@aol.com
DANIELS Laura M. Moore bone@md.metrocast.net
DARK Karen Price - Pfister PRINYP@aol.com
DAVIS Carol Monk carolmonk@home.com
DAVIS Terry L. Voss voss@valliant.net
DAVIS Judy Huber judyhuber@compcor.com
DAVIS Tracy Davis Zachalbr@msn.com
DEAN Brian K. Smith southpaw@valliant.net
DEAN/DEEN Ponchie Deen ponchiedeen@hotmail.com
DEAN Seana Taber taber@directcon.net
DEAN Peggy Hamlett dadhaml@dallas.net
DEAN Ola Mae (Griffin) Trout otrout@sbcglobal.net
DeFOE Wayne Batson SeeBatson@AOL.com
DeLAUGHTER DIANE PAGE fjpage@n-jcenter.com
DeLOZIER Kathy Donaldson Kathy_Donaldson@enron.com
DENISON Norma Jean jeann1@brightok.net
DICKERSON Debby Tollett Debby.Tollett@alpa.org
DIERKS Peggy Winton Dierks pmdierks@cswnet.com
DILL Bianca Gordon gordonbd@centum.utulsa.edu
DODGEN/DODGIN Billy Copeland billy@cleaf.com
DONALDSON Georgiana R. Frayer-Luna FRAYER1@Prodigy.com
DONEGAN Brenda Hutcheson Smith bhutchsmith@direcway.com
DOOLEY Mike & Lauri Miller mloamiller@home.com
DORRIS Ron Hare RHare80046@aol.com
DOSSEY Mike Dossey SurveyOkla@aol.com
DREHER Sue Webb Bodishbaugh cbodishb@tampabay.rr.com
DUCKETT Peggy Fields ms.peggy@whti.net
DUGAN W. Dugan wfdugan767@sbcglobal.net
DUNAGAN Brenda Hutcheson Smith bhutchsmith@direcway.com
DUNAGIN Brenda Hutcheson Smith bhutchsmith@direcway.com
DUNEGAN Norma Jean jeann1@brightok.net
DUNCAN Peggy Hamlett dadhaml@dallas.net
DUNIGAN Brenda Hutcheson Smith bhutchsmith@direcway.com
DUNNEGAN Brenda Hutcheson Smith bhutchsmith@direcway.com
DUNNIGAN Brenda Hutcheson Smith bhutchsmith@direcway.com
DYER jackie woolery tigger@clnk.com
DYER Cindy Young CindyYoung@aol.com

Last update: Tuesday, 07-Aug-12 04:26:03 PDT

Back to McCurtain County OKGenWeb

(c) 2012, J. Myles Felihkatubbe